DJ Brian

Crow Entertainment was amazing for my daughter’s wedding on August 1, 2015. Music is very important to our family and Brian made sure he knew exactly what we wanted and he really provided the most awesome dance party we could ever have. He fielded all of my daughter and her now husband’s requests and also handled all of my my requests as well. He was so positive and calm and reassuring to us, I could tell he really knew what he was doing and that the party was going to go smoothly and be an event to remember. I had no worries when it came to the music or the pronouncing of names or the sound system (which they provided). Crow Entertainment is very organized and you don’t have to worry that the DJ you planned with won’t be the one to show up. They are very dedicated to the business and take a lot of pride in it. Additionally, I contracted for them to do something special for me. I wrote a song and arranged pictures of the newlyweds growing up and of their relationship to go with the song. They recorded the song in their “studio” and Donald put the song and the pictures into a slideshow for the wedding. He and I worked very closely together on it. He also put together a DVD with a beautiful cover for me, the couple, and the groom’s parents. Then Donald set up the screen and showed the DVD at the wedding. It was so beautiful!!!! I’m telling you, these guys are amazing! Don’t go anywhere else. They will do a wonderful job for your wedding.

– Miriam Kook


I wish there were 10 stars to give Crow Entertainment!!!
My guests were on the dance floor the entire night-to me, that was the most important part of my wedding. If you want a DJ that knows what to play to keep the dance floor going then you need Brain Crow. My fiance and I are mid to late 20’s and wanted 80’s90’s rap and he played exactly that. Everything we wanted/didnt want he did. AMAZING


OMG!!!! DJ Brian Crow made our Wedding day & Wedding Reception an Amazing Experience!!! He was flawless in his organization and execution. He was very easy to work with and highly responsive. My wife and I are still talking about how fun our reception was and how wonderful the night went. The DJ to a wedding reception is one of the most essential elements and DJ Brian Crow made the night a perfect experience for us. He really watched the crowd and played to the energy level of it throughout the evening. I can’t speak enough how happy we were working with DJ Brian Crow. He communicates extremely well with all vendors involved in the reception/ wedding ceremony and he does his research in a very thorough manner to ensure a seamless Wedding Ceremony & Wedding Reception. He went above and beyond in his service to us. We are 1000% satisfied with our choice in DJ Brian Crow and would recommend him in a heart beat to anyone in need of a DJ. Thank you so much DJ Brian Crow for making our wedding reception on the eastern shore one of the happiest memories in our lives!

Wedding: 06/27/2015
Services Used: DJ


We had Brian C. as our DJ for our wedding and sound for our ceremony. From the beginning, Brian was completely professional and accommodating to our requests. The music for cocktail hour and dinner were exactly what we wanted and the dance floor was packed the entire night! Brian was very respectful of our venues sound rules and even played one last song at our request. We had so much fun and know it was because of DJ Brian’s skills!


We booked Crow Entertainment for our wedding in June 2014. From our very first contact with Brian we were sold. We had a chance to listen to him play at a bridal show in Annapolis before we had decided on a DJ and my wife immediately said “book him!” The whole team at Crow was super helpful and responsive to all our questions and requests leading up to the big day. All my wife and I can say is WOW! We were blown away by an amazing performance. Both the lighting effects and sound far exceeded anything we could have imagined. They even created a lighted monogram and waterfall effect that shimmered on the middle of the dance floor. Brian and Donald killed it! Several of our guests complimented us that night on our choice of DJ and said Crow Entertainment provided by far THE best dance party they had ever experienced at a wedding. We didn’t want the night to end and could have listened to Brian mix it up until dawn. Hands down Crow Entertainment is the best in sound and lighting for any event. You would be mistaken not to go with them! If we ever have the chance to book with CE again, we will without hesitation. We can’t thank Brian and his team enough for making our day so fantastic!



Brian at Crow Entertainment did an awesome job at our wedding. We had some special requests that were out of the norm that he was happy to comply with, and he kept people on the dance floor the whole night. We’ve received lots of compliments about how fun our wedding was thanks to Brian. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a DJ for their wedding or any other event.



DJ Brian Crow was AWESOME! Not only did he do a great job of keeping the guest involved; he also made sure that my wife and I were informed of what was happening and never caught off guard. He mixed the music exactly like we wished, a little bit of everything but nothing too far in either direction. Everyone I spoke with said that they never felt like he played something where people would get off the dance floor due to selection. In my eyes, that is exactly what I want when I attend an event. I would certainly recommend their services to anyone who is looking for a DJ who acts more professional than the profession even calls for.



Brian made sure our every need was taken care of. He ensured that we had fun at our reception and that we did not have to worry about any detail. After the party ended, everyone who came to the wedding raved about how much fun they had and how much they LOVED the reception. I have already passed him along to other engaged couples.



Brian,

Chris and I really appreciated all the work you did for us. We’ve heard that everyone had a great time at the reception, and many people made a point of complimenting you in particular.



The best experience of my life! Brian crow made the rooms look like the fairy tale wedding I always dreamt of. The lights were perfection. I walked into my ceremony thinking “is this real life”. The reception was hands down, the most fun I’ve seen our families have. DJ Brian Crow kept the music going for everyone to enjoy, and that’s what they did. I saw shy people on the dance floor dancing their “butts” off. He truly is amazing and if we have another event for parties, we will for sure book with Crow Entertainment.

Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor Reviewed On: 02/23/2014



Brian was the ultimate professional at our daughters wedding reception. He ensured that everyone had a good time, kept the dance floor packed, honored special requests, and made sure that everything ran on time. I would not hesitate to recommend him.

Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor Reviewed On: 12/24/2013



Crow Entertainment went above and beyond to make our day unique, fun, and run smoothly. My dad passed away when I was a child, and I had this idea to put photos and VHS video clips into a slideshow. Donald and Brian sat with me for a total of more than 2 hours going through my clips, to get it just right. When the slideshow played there wasn’t a dry eye in the tent. I wholeheartedly recommend Crow for all your dj, lighting, and production needs.




DJ CJ

We booked CJ for our wedding and he blew away our expectations. Not only was the music fantastic, but he kept us pacing extremely well throughout the evening. Naturally, we got caught up in conversations with guests and he was able to locate us and gently nudge us along so that we kept all of our speeches, cake cutting, etc. on schedule.

CJ ensured that all of our requests played, and were timed perfectly – and kept the dance floor packed throughout the night.

Prior to the wedding, CJ was always accessible and responsive. He called us a couple of days before the wedding and took his time in getting the entire schedule organized, and even making sure that all names were pronounced correctly. He was truly a professional in every sense of the word, and helped make our wedding day an immense success.

I went through some other reviews on this site, and was not at all surprised that CJ has received 5 stars across the board – over and over again. Well deserved!


CJ,

Thank you so much for being amazing at our wedding! From the time we met at Panera all the way up to wedding day, you were so helpful and kind, and we can’t thank you enough. You were so generous to help my sister with her speech/rap-she also says thank you! And thank you for making the bouquet/garter toss a lot less embarrassing than it could have been haha. The music was great, ceremony and reception and we are really grateful to you (+ your assistant) for helping to make our wedding awesome!

Thank you CJ!
Lauren and Shane


Thank you for being such an awesome DJ. Andrew, our guests, and myself loved the music. We were all able to party and enjoy our special day.

Thank you!

-Mitsuko & Andrew


My husband and I had CJ as our DJ for our wedding. He was easily reachable and prompt with responses. He ensured that all our requested songs were played and was able to keep the crowd moving the whole night. He was very professional and kept the flow of music very smooth with no breaks. He also made sure to avoid a lot of the cheesy songs we did not want! Once he knew our music preferences he was able to keep it rolling! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!

Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: DJ


There will never be enough wonderful things to say about Crow Entertainment. I worked with DJ CJ Curtis for our wedding last weekend and could not have been more happy with everything that he did for us! My guests loved the whole evening as a whole, but specifically, cannot stop talking about how fabulous the DJ was and they are right!!

I spoke with CJ on the phone the week of our wedding and we discussed what I was looking for out of the evening and he nailed it. So many times you see and hear DJs doing unnecessary things throughout the night and he kept the party going from start to finish and the dance floor was never empty! He played the songs that we had requested and mixed in his own unique style which was perfect for what we wanted.

We also used lighting from Crow as well and I was at a complete loss as what colors to use and I told him this. I let them know my wedding colors and to please not make it cheesy and then again did a phenomenal job!! I honestly will never be able to stop saying such wonderful things about them and CJ!!

If you are deciding between a few DJs, look not further! All you need to know about is Crow Entertainment.

Wedding: 02/15/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor Reviewed On: 02/20/2014



Can’t say enough about how well Crow Entertainment (specifically CJ) performed for our wedding. I found Crow Entertainment based on past reviews, and within minutes of shooting off my first email, CJ and his staff were on top of things.

Throughout the whole planning process, CJ made things easy and he was incredibly helpful and understanding of our indecisiveness, even on the wedding day itself. Whether we were adding last-minute dance floor lighting or changing up songs and timelines on the fly, CJ made it seamless.

Ceremony, cocktail hour, and dinner music were all exactly what we were looking for — no matter how obscure or specific our requests were. But what surprised me the most was how CJ took command of the dance floor. All we offered ahead of time were a handful of suggested songs, a couple of styles we wanted, and the obligatory “do not play” list. Where CJ blew me away was that he didn’t just build a few playlists like we usually hear at other weddings; he did the hard work. He mixed everything and managed to keep the energy up all the way through the last song. Without Annapolis city ordinances, our guests would never have left the dance floor.

Crow Entertainment was an easy choice for our DJ and more than lived up to its reputation. The whole process was stress-free, and our guests continue to tell us that on the wedding day, CJ set the tone for the night and brought the party from start to finish. We highly recommend Crow Entertainment to anyone who will listen.



I cannot say enough great things about CJ and Crow Entertainment!! CJ was nothing short of amazing to work with. He kept everyone on the dance floor ALL night. He went above and beyond what was expected and we couldn’t be happier!

He was very professional, responsive and helpful! Took time to meet with us a few times before the big day and go over what we had in mind for our wedding music. My husband and I are very particular about music and didn’t want the traditional dinner music. CJ was awesome about that and let us make a playlist of all our favorite bands/songs for when our guests ate dinner. He also made sure the music and setup at our ceremony was taken care of! Everything was set up perfectly and the acoustics sounded amazing.

CJ – you’re amazing!! Thank you!!!



CJ was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!! He exceeded our expectations and had EVERYONE out of their seats and on the dance floor! We had so many guests approach us and rave about how great the music was!!! We would definitely recommend him for any event!!!



CJ was our dj and MC for our wedding. He was so easy to work with and did a fantastic job providing music for our cocktail hour and reception. He listed to our do not playlist and played the specific songs we requested. We had guests of all ages on the dance floor the entire night! CJ kept the night running smoothly and played a great mix of songs! We wouldn’t have changed a thing!
Wedding: 10/13/2013
Services Used: DJ




DJ Doug

“Hi, I wanted to say thank you for a wonderful night.
The DJ was fabulous!!! Everyone had a wonderful time.
I will be sure to contact you early when I find out next years dates!
Thanks again,”

Jennifer



Doug did a great, really great job. He was flexible and very enthusiastic. Everyone loved the music and had a blast. The photo booth was a fabulous hit as well. Thank you for making this a terrific evening.




DJ Ivan

We loved having DJ Ivan DJ at our wedding. He was very professional and played everything we wanted! We asked him to keep the dance flow going and he definitely did. He respected everything we asked (such as no line dancing or slow songs). He also checked in with us periodically throughout the night to see if we wanted us to play anything different and such. He was truly great!



Thank you so much for DJing for us. You did an awesome job, and we couldn’t have been happier with your service. Everything was perfect. Thank you for the well wishes! We will be sure to refer family/friends your way for dj services. Take care. 🙂

Pamela



We hired Crow Entertainment for our 9/21 wedding at the Governor Calvert House. One thing we loved about Crow Entertainment is that we were able to meet the DJ that would DJ our reception prior to signing a contract. Everyone at Crow Entertainment was very responsive to emails. Ivan Moore was our DJ and did an amazing job. He met with us a few weeks prior to the wedding to clarify the layout of the evening. Additionally, he provided music recommendations. Ivan definitely went out of us his way to assist us. He worked with our busy schedule and did a late meeting via phone the week of the wedding to review everything. The evening was absolutely amazing and Ivan did a great job of selecting songs, introducing the wedding party, etc.



“Thank you Ivan! We had a great time and received many compliments on the music. Thanks for everything you did.”

Gavin & Linda
5/18/13



“We couldn’t have been happier with your presentation and professionalism. You were as advertised: always on top of things but not overwhelmingly interjecting yourself into the process. Thanks again, and feel free to contact us for a reference any time in the future.”



Dear DJ Ivan,

Thank you for DJ-ing our wedding. You did an amazing job. The dancing music kept everyone going and you were incredibly flexible and professional with all the changes (indoor ceremony, change of event decor). A DJ has such an influence during a wedding celebration and we could not have asked for anything better. We really appreciate all of your hard work, positive energy, organization and flexibility.

All the best,
Clara + Chris Walker
(06-27-15)




DJ Kenny

Hey Kenny!
Just wanted to thank you for giving us the most awesome dance party of my life :))) we had an amazing time dancing the night away! And we heard multiple times that night ppl complementing our Dj! So thanks again !

Courtney 🙂



Hi Kenny,

Wow! Zach and I had such an amazing time, and we can’t thank you enough for your wonderful DJ skills. Seriously, we have gotten tons of compliments, and you handled all of the requests really, really well. Thank you so much for being such an influential part of our special day.



We were beyond pleased with DJ Kenny from Crow Entertainment! He got the party off on the right foot and continued you until the very end! Kenny was so accommodating and helpful especially when it came to my brother, who is over seas, wanted to Skype us and give a speech at the wedding! Kenny did not ask any questions and set everything up for us! He called me the day before to go over everything and go over names and I told him we are a wild bunch that loves to have fun and he listened to exactly what I said and made the party rock all night! I highly recommend Crow Entertainment especially Kenny!



“Joe and I want to extend a sincere thank you to Kenny who was our DJ on Saturday night for our wedding. He had people on the dance floor all night long. It was perfect and we appreciate all of his hard work!”

Laura and Joe Palermo




DJ Nate

I wanted to personally let you know that our event was a huge success, we raised over $29,000 for the National Ovarian Cancer Coalition! Nate did a great job!!

Thank you so much for your support!
Lori



I just wanted to let you know we had a great time with Nate on 7/4. He was fun and seemed to really enjoy himself with all of us old people. He played a wide variety of music and wasn’t a bit deterred, despite the rain. Thanks again for working this out for our party. We will definitely use you guys again!

Beth Gallagher




DJ Ricky

Just wanted to let you know that Ricky did an excellent job at Zoe and Justin’s wedding. He kept everyone on schedule and the party moving throughout the evening. We received a tremendous amount of compliments from our family and guests about the music and lighting. Our liaison at the Club told me that Ricky was one of the easiest and nicest DJs she has worked with – he kept her in the loop at all times and cooperated in every way possible. Of course, I’m not surprised by any of this – I already knew that Crow Entertainment is a class act.

Best regards,

Joyce


We had DJ Ricky at our wedding on 10/24 & would recommend him to anyone looking for an event DJ. Ricky played a great mix of music and also created his own remixes that were perfect to dance to. He kept our guests on the dance floor the whole night! We had multiple people come up to us and say what a great DJ we had. Thank you Crow Entertainment & Ricky for being so awesome to work with & providing us with a great experience!


We had DJ Ricky from Crow Entertainment at our wedding and he did an EXCELLENT job! I talked to him before the wedding and told him what we had in mind and everything went perfectly during the ceremony. For the cocktail hour he played all the songs we wanted and during the reception mixed it up with songs we wanted, requests from guest and other songs to keep everyone dancing and happy! During the whole planning process crow entertainment was always quick to respond with any questions and concerns I had. My friend used Crow Entertainment for her wedding and I am so thankful she gave me the recommendation!


Crow Entertainment provided their DJ Ricky to provide music for my sister Cathy and her husband Michael Corcoran’s Surprise 25th Wedding Anniversary Surprise Party. Crow Entertainment was with us from the moment we requested their services and booked them for the event and remained with us through telephone and email correspondence to ensure our song selection and overall type of music we wanted to provide. Cathy and Michael’s daughter, Rachel, wanted to sing at the event and with Crow Entertainment and DJ Ricky’s assistance she was able to so and wonderfully. Ricky was very professional and helpful during the entire event and was very flexible when the Catholic Priest at their Parish did an impromptu Renewal of their Wedding Vows during the party. Ricky was respectful and polite and always willing to stop and listen as the night unfolded of changes in the order of music or when Rachel wanted to sing a song from the list we had provided him before the party.

I and my family would highly recommend Crow Entertainment and their wonderful, professional DJ’s to provide music for any and all occasions anyone would wish to have music and the services of a DJ.

As I told Ricky and Donald after the party should we ever have a party in the future Crow Entertainment will be our Only choice.

Thank you,
Pat Hutchison


Crow Entertainment is the way to go for your event! Ricky G. DJ’d our wedding and played music that had all the guests on the dance floor! And CJ from Crow was always so responsive via email/phone during the wedding planning. We recommend Crow for sure!



I’m so glad I had a chance to work with your company for our wedding. It was an awesome day and Ricky did a fine job. He was professional, played the music we requested and was more than happy to take any requests from our guests. Thanks for helping to make our day a fun event.



Thank you so much! We were so pleased with Ricky and Brian this weekend. My daughter is absolutely in love with Ricky and wants him for her 16th birthday party.



I had a wonderful experience that my kids LOVED! We love Brian (Bmack) Mackall and Ricky Garrett. We rented the photo booth and the DJ services for a Graduation Party for my son and his girlfriend. Brian and Ricky were so sweet and even offered to help moved things and help with the our decorations and set up. Such sweet guys and the Photo Booth was “THE BOMB”! We were overly satisfied and I would recommend to all of my friends! I will use them again!



was at a Graduation Party in Baden on Monday. Your guys Brian (B-Mack) and Ricky were there, they did an amazing job! They were fun, professional, and pleasant. Not only did the kids have fun I think the adults had even more. I will keep you guys in mind when we do our customer appreciation days or holiday parties for work.